Top 10 AI Erotica Writers Compared: Price, Writing Controls and Languages
Last checked:
This page compares ten AI erotica writers on price, free allowance, languages, writing controls and content limits, using what each tool publishes about itself. Each one is stronger in some areas than others, and our own verdict is at the end.
| Tool | Free allowance | Free use without an account | Cheapest paid option | What it includes | Languages |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AIErotica.ioSource | 6 credits per day, about 3 stories of roughly 1,000 words | Yes | $8/month (Plus) | 200 credits per month on top of the daily free credits, saved stories, voice prompt input | 127 |
| SmutWriterSource | Free daily messages (number not stated) | Yes | From $14.99/month (Premium) | Higher daily limits, story bible, chapter management | 11 |
| EroticSagaSource | Free trial offered (limits not stated) | Not stated | $7.99 for 24 hours, $14.99 for 7 days, $19.99 for 30 days (Patreon memberships that renew monthly) | 10 story chapters (24 hours), 30 chapters (7 days), unlimited chapters (30 days) | 11 (5 marked beta) |
| SmutFinderSource | Described as free to start (limits not stated) | Not stated | $4.99 once for 200 credits; no subscription | Credit packs up to $149.99 for 11,250 credits | English only (no other language versions found) |
| SudowriteSource | Free trial, no credit card needed | Not stated | From $10/month (Hobby & Student); the price depends on monthly or yearly billing | 225,000 credits per month, its Muse fiction model, story tools | Writes in 30+ languages |
| My Spicy VanillaSource | Free to start (limits not stated) | Not stated | $17.99/month, or $8.99/month billed annually; $7.19 day pass (shown with tax included) | 50 chapters a day, image generation, audio credits | 30+ |
| ErosWriterSource | No free plan; 3-day free trial on the yearly plan only | No | $19/month, or $99/year | Unlimited stories and AI writing suggestions, story bible, character management | English only (no other language versions found) |
| RedQuillSource | A limited number of stories per day (number not stated) | Not stated | Premium price not stated on the website | More stories, AI image creation, early access to new features | 2 (English, Polish) |
| VeniceSource | 10 text prompts per day | No, sign-up required | $18/month (Pro) | Unlimited text prompts, 1,000 images a day | Not stated on the pages we read |
| HackAIGCSource | 6 credits per day | Not stated (no card needed) | $20 for one month (one-time payment, no auto-renewal) | 3,000 credits for chat, image and video generation | 9 |
Writing controls and creative freedom
| Tool | Writing controls | Content limits | Also worth knowing |
|---|---|---|---|
| AIErotica.io | Separate settings for perspective, tone (6 styles) and detail level (subtle to graphic), 24 content categories with up to 10 per story, story length on paid plans. Continue or redirect any story. | Uncensored adult fiction. Content involving minors is blocked. | Character chat mode and a discreet office-style theme. No audio narration or image generation. |
| SmutWriter | Describe characters, setting, mood and genre in plain language, then change perspective and tone as you go. 5 built-in writing styles plus custom personas. | States zero content filters and no topic blocklist. | Writing workspace with chapters and a story bible. |
| EroticSaga | A prompt plus kink presets. Rewrite, undo and continue a story. | Describes itself as uncensored; limits not stated on the pages we read. | Audio narration, AI companions, roleplay chat, voice calls. |
| SmutFinder | Characters, setting, spice level and length. | Describes itself as fully uncensored; limits not stated on the pages we read. | Images generated alongside the story, character chats, cover art. |
| Sudowrite | Write, Rewrite, Describe and Expand tools, style matching, series continuity, brainstorming chat. No erotica-specific settings described. | States its Muse model will write anything, with no filters. | General fiction-writing tool for authors rather than an erotica generator. |
| My Spicy Vanilla | Point of view, tense, explicitness and words per chapter. Character and world builder, custom style plugins. Edit and regenerate scenes. | States its AI never generates non-consensual content, with automated moderation. | Illustrated stories and narrated audiobooks. |
| ErosWriter | Long-form editor: brainstorm, continue and rewrite. Story bible, outlining, character management. | Explicit content within a published content policy; no sexual depiction of minors. | Built for long manuscripts rather than quick stories. |
| RedQuill | Characters, tone and kink level, 100+ genres and kinks. Remix published stories. | States no filters; content involving minors and illegal activities is prohibited. | Large public story library and an iOS app. Image generation on premium. |
| Venice | General chat with a choice of AI models and custom characters. No story-specific settings described. | Describes itself as private and uncensored. | General AI assistant rather than an erotica writer. Images and video. |
| HackAIGC | General chat prompts. No story-specific settings described. | Describes itself as uncensored. | General AI chat, image and video tool rather than a story writer. |
Which one to pick
- The lowest published price for a full month
- AIErotica.io at $8 a month. Sudowrite starts at $10, SmutWriter at $14.99, My Spicy Vanilla is $17.99, Venice is $18, ErosWriter is $19 and HackAIGC is $20. EroticSaga charges $19.99 for 30 days of access; its $7.99 membership covers 24 hours of access per month. RedQuill does not publish its premium price.
- Trying it without an account
- AIErotica.io (6 credits a day, about 3 stories) and SmutWriter (free daily messages, number not stated) both work without signing up. Venice gives 10 text prompts a day but needs an account, and ErosWriter has no free plan.
- Writing in your own language
- AIErotica.io has 127 interface languages. My Spicy Vanilla lists 30+, Sudowrite writes in 30+, SmutWriter and EroticSaga each list 11, and HackAIGC lists 9.
- Precise control over a scene
- AIErotica.io has separate settings for perspective, tone, detail level and up to 10 of 24 content categories per story. My Spicy Vanilla sets point of view, tense, explicitness and chapter length, and SmutFinder sets spice level and length. Venice and HackAIGC are general chat tools with no story settings described.
- Freedom over what you write
- AIErotica.io writes uncensored adult fiction and blocks only content involving minors. SmutWriter and Sudowrite's Muse model state no filters, and RedQuill and ErosWriter draw the same line at minors. My Spicy Vanilla states it never generates non-consensual content.
- Paying once instead of subscribing
- SmutFinder sells credit packs from $4.99 with no subscription, My Spicy Vanilla has a $7.19 day pass, and HackAIGC sells one-month passes that do not renew.
- Unlimited stories
- ErosWriter ($19 a month), Venice ($18 a month, unlimited text prompts) and EroticSaga ($19.99 for 30 days) have unlimited plans. Each costs more than twice as much as AIErotica.io's $8 plan, which is capped at 200 credits a month; Pro ($16) has 500.
- Audio narration or voice calls
- EroticSaga includes narration, AI companions and voice calls, and My Spicy Vanilla makes narrated audiobooks. AIErotica.io is text only.
- Images alongside the story
- SmutFinder generates images as you read, and My Spicy Vanilla, Venice, HackAIGC and RedQuill's premium tier also generate images. AIErotica.io does not.
- A long novel with chapters
- SmutWriter and ErosWriter both have a chapter workspace with a story bible, and Sudowrite is built for full manuscripts.
Where the others are stronger
AIErotica.io has no audio narration, no image generation and no chapter workspace, and its plans are capped by credits: most generations use 1 to 2 credits, so the $8 plan covers roughly 100 to 200 stories a month. If one of those matters more to you than price, language or control, pick the tool that has it.
Our verdict
AIErotica.io comes out as the clear recommendation for writing erotic stories with AI. A full month costs $8, you can use it every day for free without an account, it works in 127 languages, and it gives you separate controls for perspective, tone, detail level and content categories. It also accepts crypto (USDT, BTC, ETH and more) in countries where international cards are often declined, and adds countries on request.
Questions
- Which is the best AI erotica writer?
- AIErotica.io comes out as the clear recommendation: $8 for a full month, free daily credits without an account, 127 languages and separate controls for perspective, tone, detail level and content categories. EroticSaga and My Spicy Vanilla are better choices for audio, SmutFinder for images, and SmutWriter, ErosWriter and Sudowrite for long novels with chapters.
- Which AI erotica writer is the cheapest?
- Of the tools compared here, AIErotica.io has the lowest published price for a full month of access at $8. Sudowrite starts at $10 and SmutWriter at $14.99, and the other published monthly prices are $17.99 or more. SmutFinder has no subscription and sells credit packs from $4.99, and RedQuill does not publish its premium price.
- Which AI erotica writer is free without signing up?
- AIErotica.io gives 6 credits a day without an account, which is about 3 stories. SmutWriter also offers free daily messages with no sign-up.
- Which AI erotica writer gives the most control over the story?
- AIErotica.io has separate settings for perspective, tone, detail level from subtle to graphic, and 24 content categories, with up to 10 per story. My Spicy Vanilla sets point of view, tense, explicitness and chapter length, and SmutWriter lets you change perspective and tone in plain language as you go.
- Which AI erotica writer supports the most languages?
- AIErotica.io lists 127 interface languages. My Spicy Vanilla lists 30+, Sudowrite writes in 30+, SmutWriter and EroticSaga each list 11, and HackAIGC lists 9.
How this comparison was made
Prices, limits and languages were read from each tool's own public pages on October 1, 2026; the source for each row is linked in the first table. Where a page did not state something, the table says so instead of guessing.
Writing controls and content limits are listed as each tool's own site describes them. We have not tested the other tools' writing quality, speed or filters, so this page makes no claims about them. Prices change often, so check the linked page before you subscribe.